James Fortune releases ‘Kingdom Music Vol. 1’

James Fortune

James Fortune Presents: Kingdom Music Vol. 1 is now available on iTunes. The 13-track project features music from Zacardi Cortez, Vashawn Mitchell, Tye Tribbett, Cheryl Fortune, Isaac Caree, Todd Galberth, Lisa Knowles and more! Click here to order on iTunes. It will be in stores July 30.

James Fortune Recording

You can also get tickets for his first live recording, set for Sept. 6. Click here for information: http://jamesfortune.eventbrite.com/

Popular Posts