Gospel Mix XI

Kerry Douglas releases Gospel Mix XI, featuring hits and classics

Blacksmoke CEO Kerry Douglas has released Gospel Mix XI featuring a host of artists and classic hits.


1. Pastor Mike Jr. – BIG (Live mix)

2. Demetrius West – I’m Next

3. James Johnson – Agree

4. Zacardi Cortez – You don’t know

5. Angela Wilson feat Mali Music – Winner

6. Pastor Mike Jr. – I Got It

7. Half Mile Home – Lord I Need You

8. Greg O’Quin – I Told the Storm

9. Shawn McLemore- Sunday Morning

10. Demetrius West – Heal Our Land

11. Jimmy Hicks – Keep Running

12. James Grear – For His Glory

13. Earnest Pugh – God Wants To Heal You

14. Algeron Wright – Created To Win

15. Edwrin Sutton – I Hear Rain

16. Zacardi Cortez – Praise You feat. Fred Hammond and Marcus Miller

17. Cedric Ballard – Not My Will

18. Ted & Sheri – God can Heal It

19. Lasha’ Knox feat Geoffrey Golden – God Of Miracles

It’s available for download online now.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Powered by Facebook Comments