Kerry Douglas releases “Gospel Mix Christmas”

Blacksmoke Music Worldwide and Kerry Douglas have released the LP, Gospel Mix Christmas on streaming platforms. The album features Zacardi Cortez, Earnest Pugh, Shawn McLemore, Monica Lisa Stevenson, Cedric Ballard, Nikki Ross and more.

The full track list is below:

  1. Intro
  2. Zacardi – That’s What Christmas Means To Me
  3. Lasha’ Knox – First Noel
  4. Shawn McLemore – Christmas Day
  5. James Johnson – Christmas time is here again
  6. Monica Lisa Stevenson – Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  7. Keith Wonderboy Johnson – 12 Days Of Christmas
  8. Derrick Stevenson & Friends – Everyday Is Christmas
  9. Earnest Pugh – O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Lasha’ Knox – Give Me Jesus
  11. Cinque Cullar – King of Glory
  12. Shawn McLemore – Joy To The World
  13. Zacardi – Oh Come all ye faithful
  14. Cedric Ballard – Agnus Dei
  15. Paul Turner & CMI Featuring Angela Spivey- Jesus Celebration
  16. Algeron Wright – It’s Christmas Time
  17. Nikki Ross – Noel (acoustic)